Skip to Main Content

Kings Island

Skip to Next Section

Soak City Dive-In Movies

When
July 21 - July 28 (Fri) 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
View More

Saturday Night Midnight Closings

When
July 22 - July 29 (Sat)
View More

Gold and Platinum Pass Bring Your Friends Day

When
July 23 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View More

Ultimate Stunt Show

When
July 31 - August 20 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

Exclusive Night Rides

When
August 3 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
View More

National Roller Coaster Day

When
August 16 (Wed) 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View More

Fire & Safety Days

When
August 25 - August 27 (Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

Halloween Haunt

When
September 22 - October 28 (Fri, Sat)
View More

Glow Run 5k

When
September 29 (Fri)
View More

The Great Pumpkin Fest

When
September 30 - October 29 (Sat, Sun)
View More