Skip to Main Content

Kings Island

Skip to Next Section
Cincinnati Events at Kings Island
Cincinnati Events at Kings Island
Skip to Next Section

Gold Season Pass

Hurry! The opportunity to get a Gold Season Pass ends May 28.

BUY NOW
Skip to Next Section

In addition to offering more than 100 world-class rides, shows and attractions, Kings Island offers a series of special events each and every year that provides added value for guests visiting the park and fills the bill for those looking for fun things to do in the Cincinnati area. Military Days, First Responders Days, JDRF fundraising walk, a three-day Christian music festival, an overnight campout, Halloween Haunt, The Great Pumpkin Festival and WinterFest is just a sampling of some of the events planned for 2018. Plus, there‚Äôs special events exclusively for our Gold and Platinum season passholders throughout the year. These events include a Preview Night before the park opens for the season, giving passholders the first opportunity of the year to become reacquainted with their favorite rides and attractions, Ride Nights, Bring-A-Friend Days and more! 

Skip to Next Section

The Harlem Globetrotters

When
May 5 - May 6 (Sat, Sun)
View More

Bring-A-Friend Day - Mother's Day

When
May 13 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View More

First Responders Days

When
May 14 - May 20 (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
View More

Exclusive Night Rides

When
May 17 (Thu) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
June 14 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
July 13 (Fri) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
August 2 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
View More

Coasterstock

When
May 18 - May 19 (Fri, Sat)
View More

Military Appreciation Days

When
May 25 - May 28 (Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View More

JDRF One Walk

When
June 2 (Sat)
View More

Coaster Campout

When
June 15 - June 16 (Fri, Sat)
View More

SpiritSong

When
June 21 - June 23 (Thu, Fri, Sat)
View More

4th of July Spectacular

When
July 4 (Wed)
View More